h1

My New Watch

October 16, 2006

Wow! Y’all should see my new Timex watch! And the best part about it is… I didn’t have to pay for it!!! Yeah! You want to know how I got a brand new watch, for free? Simple! I just took a metal box, lit off a few firecrackers inside, shook it up, lit a few more firecrackers, shook it some more, let it sit, shook it a little more, and viola! I’ve got a brand new watch! Pretty sweet?

What? You don’t believe me? Good, I didn’t think I could pull you in that easy. If you think that’s absurd, you should hear these theories called “The Big Bang” and “Evolution!”

//Bring it World
-Brian Purkiss


Topic discussed in more depth in: The First Law of Thermodynamics

5 comments

  1. I’ve heard the theories…pretty gay if you ask me.


  2. It amazes me that atheists and evolutionists grill Christians because we have, “Blind faith.” They actually think we have blind faith when they have to believe in a string of chances so absurd that even the most uneducated person should be able to see their absurdities.

    Evolutionists have to win the “Most Blind Faith” award.


  3. yo…yeah that was funny. Buuut if ya get fed crap you believe it.


  4. I agree with Caleb. Most people don’t want to think, so they don’t, and believe whatever they are told. Kinda like when you hand someone something, someone that trusts you, they take it. If they don’t suspect you are up to anything, they just take it, no matter what it is. It’s kinda along those same lines. As demonstrated at WV.


  5. What’s ‘WV?’



Leave a Reply

